Kontakt oss

SALG

Henrik Lindbäck Larsen
Executive Sales Manager
952 90 244
henrik.larsen@mtgtv.no

Cathrine Zaborowski
Sales Manager
908 21 250
cathrine.zaborowski@mtgtv.no

Petter Hjelseth
Sales KAM
970 93 965
petter.hjelseth@mtgtv.no

Bente Vik Klakegg
Sales KAM
924 09 524
bente.klakegg@mtgtv.no

Hanne Hafstad
Key Account Manager
986 92 328
Hanne.hafstad@mtgtv.no

Martine Hansen
Sales KAM
975 47 442
martine.hansen@mtgtv.no

Jan Roald Dahlberg
Sales KAM
930 36 285
jan.roald.dahlberg@mtgtv.no

Ole Peder Henriksen
Creative Sales AFP/PP
977 01 060
ole.peder.henriksen@mtgtv.no

Christian Hunstad
Account Manager
451 04 010
christian.hunstad@mtgtv.no

Peter Skjønberg
Digital Account Manager
941 57 799
peter.skjonberg@mtgtv.no

PLANNING


Kirsten Bertonn
Head of Planning
959 42 060
kirsten.bertonn@mtgtv.no

Eva Tangre
Senior Relationship Planner
924 26 076
eva.tangre@mtgtv.no

Hanna B. Kristoffersen
Senior Planner
906 41 376
hanna.beathe.kristoffersen@mtgtv.no

Lene Ramberget
Senior Planner
930 32 458
lene.ramberget@mtgtv.no

Catrine Jacobsen
Senior Planner
414 29 372
catrine.jacobsen@mtgtv.no

Emily K. Kallhovde
Digital Planner
994 62 327
emily.karoline.kallhovde@mtgtv.no

Anne Beate Mathiesen
Channel Coordinator Viasat 4
977 27 556
annebeate.mathiesen@mtgtv.no

Susanne Kjellhov
Spons Planner
907 11 149
susanne.kjellhov@mtgtv.no

Vaiva Roscinaite
Channel Coordinator TV6
404 41 656
vaiva.roscinaite@mtgtv.no

Anita Erlandsen
Channel Coordinator MTV
472 58 666
anita.erlandsen@mtgtv.no

PRESSE

Line Vee Hanum
Head of Press
922 40 464
line.vee.hanum@mtgtv.no

latest stories